Miscellaneous News

Becoming an UE composer

I’m very pleased to announce that henceforth works of mine are being published by Universal Edition. It’s a great honour to have become a part of the word’s best music publishing house’s edition. Please feel free to dive into the UE catalogue.

published by UE Solo Instrument Work

XXI Orakel der Nacht 1

for piano solo (2018)